Durable Contemporary Leathergoods Handcrafted in Philadelphia, PA

Some Things That I Like.

Wood Burned Spoons – Alisa Burke

 

I rounded up a few things I like.  Some things I want (looking at you knuckle rings) and some are needs (bacon-wrapped dates are vital to life!).

 

 

rag and bone

Note Card Set – Wit and Whistle

French Antique Wrought Iron Bird Cage with Zinc Roof

Leather Headband

Wanderlustings’ Art Nouveau Finger Cuffs

My Pops treated me to a dinner of bacon-wrapped dates with blue cheese this evening.

 

Leave a Reply

